top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Clark

“Over Kickapoo”


I captured this photo in central Illinois. I had wanted to go exploring and went off the path I was on. These tracks went over Kickapoo Creek. I took the photo and had posted it to social media. A few months later someone I didn’t know really well said was it okay for them to submit this picture to a local railroad magazine. I said sure, not really thinking much about it. Come to find out it was printed in a magazine for train enthusiast. This picture was my very first to be published. It is still one of my favorite pictures to date.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Trail of Hope

While I was set up for the local market today I found myself telling each customer who stopped by the story of where whatever picture...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page